Home The Basics - info. Calendar News Portal Prof. Dev. Fund Feedback Area Committees Publications Health and Safety Info. Links Workshop Registrations

Collective Bargaining Committee

2017-2019 Committee:

Erin Blair, Heather Megill, Peter Lindsay, Norm Denney, Norlynda Owen, Allison Walker, Mary McLaughlin, Amy Bryan, Claire Church, Sheila McLean, Shereen Zaky, Nicole Touchette


Chief Negotiator:  


Table Team:  Erin Blair, Heather Megill, Peter Lindsay